Process Flow



Yau Usman Idris

Director General/CEO

Nigerian Nuclear Regulatory Authority


Abel Olumuyiwa Enitan

Permanent Secretary

Ministry of Environment


Sharon O. Ikeazor

Honourable Minister of State

Ministry of Environment


Mohammad Mahmood

Honourable Minister

Ministry of Environment


Muhammadu Buhari

President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria

Compare Versions Please select two versions

Current Version

January 2022

Request Expert Analysis

Ask one of our policy analysts to take an in-depth look at this policy and provide you with a written summary. An additional cost may apply. Please let us know what questions you are looking to answer.

Thank you for requesting an expert analysis

A member of our team will review your request and reply back to the email address on file.